Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How to make the sims look exactly like you?

2...Next

Comments

• LileyPadLileyPad Posts: 1 New Member
    Im also looking for someone to make me a sim from my photo. Every time I try it just doesn't turn out right.
  • TRACER87TRACER87 Posts: 2 New Member
    How can i make a sim that looks like me
  • ChrisLLR2831ChrisLLR2831 Posts: 74 Member
    svlyn wrote: »
    I will try my best to make you. How do you want to look, what expansions do you own?

Can I get in on that action?
  • badwhoulfbaybadwhoulfbay Posts: 2 New Member
    Could someone make a sim for me? I'm a big perfectionist but I'm not that good at making sims look like people.
  • Simsister2004Simsister2004 Posts: 3,536 Member
    Could someone make a sim for me? I'm a big perfectionist but I'm not that good at making sims look like people.

I am still making the sims you all wish for. If you place the request and some good photos in my own thread. Here. http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/917547/ill-make-the-sims-you-wish-for#latest
  • DevancoontailzDevancoontailz Posts: 4 New Member
    I would be super happy if someone could make a sim of me! I can send pics! I can never make a sim look like me!
  • eric6a01eric6a01 Posts: 69 Member
    Ive tried many times and still cannot made them similar like real life!
  • tasouuutasouuu Posts: 5 New Member
    Could anyone help me as well? Thanks in advance!
  • ArmaniArmani Posts: 31 Member
    It takes practice
  • xXBaileyBearXxxXBaileyBearXx Posts: 1 New Member
    [quote="svlyn;c-14466815"]I am so glad your happy with it. Seems other people like it too. [/quote]

Do you think maybe you could make one of me and my friend???
  • PleukzazaPleukzaza Posts: 28 Member
    Can anybody do my friend and I?
  • Dayton0anthonyDayton0anthony Posts: 1 New Member
    Would anyone be kind enough to make me in the sims? I would really love it!!
  • jane_dsjane_ds Posts: 8 New Member