Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Loving in the Limelight

bekkasanbekkasan Posts: 10,171 Member
A friend, @Mikezumi generously shared her Jared Padelecki (Sam Winchester) sim with me. She knew of my big crush on Jared/Sam Winchester and her generosity will make my SS dreams come true :)
One of the things I've been trying to do over this last year in the Sims 3 is things that I've never done before in Sims 3. I played with ghosts earlier this year and loved that experience. I recently added a werewolf to a story and found out they are quite fun to play. I've never played with actors and only played briefly in Bridgeport for a story a couple of years ago. Hopefully it won't be too glitchy. I figured Jared and acting, a perfect match for a story.
This is a story of Jared, Alexandra my simself, and their friends and colleagues. I will still be playing my main story with the Ballan family, this will be a separate save and when I have extra time. I've spent a bit of time over the holiday setting up Bridgeport and the house that Jared purchases in the story. I hope you enjoy it. They are all human too! Big shock coming from me! :)

I've posted the family trees here in the introductory chapter as it will be easier to find them and make changes as the family grows.

Jared and Alexandra are the original couple. They met in Bridgeport both in the acting career. They married and had twins, Jamie and Jade and then baby Amy. Jared's brother Derek was added during the wedding chapters.
32653946038_a151882628.jpg

I added Alexandra's parents, Dimitri and Kiara to flesh out the story more and then added the brothers before the wedding. They live in Moonlight Falls and are all humans. No supernaturals in this save other than the background sims. I had not originally planned on playing them, but, after I made them I couldn't not play them. Its like a soap opera where eventually the entire town and folks even beyond town have a part in it. :lol: