Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

MC Command Center Local Help/Chat Thread

Comments

• GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,294 Member
    @Bonxie Thank You!
    You can download (free) all three volumes of my Night Whispers Star Trek Fanfiction here: http://galacticgal.deviantart.com/gallery/ You'll need to have a pdf reader. New websites: http://www.trekkiefanfiction.com/st-tos.php
    http://www.getfreeebooks.com/star-trek-original-series-fan-fiction-trilogy/
  • Chelseadude182Chelseadude182 Posts: 943 Member
    Thank you all so much! I got the mod 3.9.5 from the hot fix website. It works :mrgreen:
    Thank you
  • butterfly61butterfly61 Posts: 1,921 Member
    edited November 2017
    I downloaded the newest version with the hotfix and this no longer shows up in my game, trying to figure out what I did wrong. I am still new to this game so not even sure what to check for. Thanks so much for any ideas.
    Post edited by butterfly61 on
  • BonxieBonxie Posts: 5,694 Member
    I downloaded the newest version with the hotfix and this no longer shows up in my game, trying to figure out what I did wrong. I am still new to this game so not even sure what to check for. Thanks so much for any ideas.

Have a look at the troubleshooting guide. Follow the flow charter:
    https://deaderpoolmc.tumblr.com/help/troubleshooting

Have a look at this youtube clip. It shows the correct installation mode:
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sDIqA2XFYdE

If you have any questions, please ask.
    Bonxie: Great Skua, stercorarius skua. Meet me on Fair Isle.
  • simgirl542simgirl542 Posts: 1,071 Member
    edited November 2017
    @Bonxie, Yes, I made sure both of them had check marks next to them. I always do after an update. I also always restart the game like it says.
    What do I need to do next? Do I need to update my mods? If so, how do I do this?