Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What did you do with the sims i Lilsimsie's save?

So I've been playing Lilsimsie's save for a few months and I'm curious if anyone else is? What did you do with the sims?

In my save, I changed Eddie Websters name to Edmund and then had him marry Mariana Palmer. Her daugther Elena is a teen now and never really sees her biological father, Salim Benali. I've mainly had him stop by and cause trouble. For all intents and purposes, Ed is her dad. Ed and Mariana also had two kids together, Louisa and Jonathan.

Comments

• LunaNovaLunaNova Posts: 1,239 Member
    I had a personal save using it that unfortunately I don't have time to play, but my current not so berry save started in it! Its nice to switch between hers and the original!
    tumblr_ox7j4tmNjd1wqkiw6o1_1280.png
    //Sims Tumblr Here-MoonPhase Simblr//Berry Sims Here- MoonBerry Sims//
    Let me make you a cute forum avatar [Closed right noww!! will re-open closer to cats and dogs!] //
  • naninani Posts: 5,563 Member
    Sorry, what is this save ? Where did you get it ?
    A french girl who's been hanging out on the english sims forum for a year now.

tumblr_nj0devVCY61s3y9slo1_500.gif

• RebbilinaRebbilina Posts: 377 Member
    nani wrote: »
    Sorry, what is this save ? Where did you get it ?

Lilsimsie is a youtuber and she made a save where she edited all (or at least almost all) community lots and filled up the empty houses and lots with new townies and houses. It's really good, you can find it here: http://lilsimsie.tumblr.com/post/161135681100/simsies-starter-save-file-download-i-went-in-and

• DivieOwlDivieOwl Posts: 1,161 Member
    I downloaded it, but I'm a bit confused on where my sims are suppose to live. She filled literally the entire towns and I feel the stories are probably entwined, so what family do I evict? I feel none should be evicted, but I don't want to play with them, either.
  • RebbilinaRebbilina Posts: 377 Member