Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Sims 4 100 Baby Challenge V2 (Updated for CL / Toddlers)

Comments

• Ruby_1Ruby_1 Posts: 4 New Member
    I have recently started this challenge I'm still very new to all this thread thing and being on forums but hey ho. I have recently given birth to my 8th and 9th baby my first set of twins yay!!! I am not looking forward to the toddler stage though. Currently I have two young adults two teenagers one child and two toddler and the twins who were just born hectic life for me soon :/ wish me luck
  • Ruby_1Ruby_1 Posts: 4 New Member
    [quote="ChelleJo;c-15469457"][quote="Erica87;15469374"]@Mareviola Yeah, the free services perk would be a tad bit too cheaty for me as well. I might actually even add that into the rules now that I think about it because technically it is exploiting a game bug and thus really close to cheating with advantage over other players. Does anyone disagree with that? [/quote]

Have you tried traveling with the uninvited daddy and then going back home without him? If that doesn't work, you might need to evict the family in manage world and then move them back in. Try those two and see if one works. [/quote]

I have had the same problem when I first started my challenge travelling with the person you want to get rid of and then returning home without them does work. He did come back once and I just locked the door. I thought he would leave eventually but his needs were already super low so he died unfortunately
  • VanillaChaiVanillaChai Posts: 177 Member
    Oh wow... It's been a very long time since I've posted anything here. World of Warcraft took over all of my free time for a while, but hopefully I can make some more time for my challenge. I just posted up a new chapter if anyone wants to check out my blog. I'm planning to get another one up soon so I can get caught up to the actual gameplay again. Anyways... let me know what you think! :smiley: