Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Rhodes Legacy

Comments

• Simslover163Simslover163 Posts: 2,833 Member
    I've played the doctor career and it annoys me that the same Sims show up. I wish the game could mix it up a little.

I can't wait to see the nooboo!! :blush:
    sEgXZ52.jpg
    Sims 3 Blog | Tales from Veronica L. Hopkins High | Camellia Treasures (Coming Soon)
  • Songwolf666Songwolf666 Posts: 141 Member
    Just found this and love it! So cute, both the sims and the story! <3
    EA Account: SunReiShin
  • JaseJase Posts: 2,147 Member
    @minkydpain Thank you so much! I'm glad to hear that you're enjoying reading it as much as I am playing it. ;)

@thejennifer Luckily, it's my first time playing the doctor career. So, it not too bad. Don't worry, the baby will be coming soon! :D

@Simslover163 I guess repeat patients is an issue with the game coding. I was wondering if it was because of Newcrest's low population. :)

@Songwolf666 Welcome, it's always great to make another simmer friend and hope that you continue to enjoy the story! :smiley:
  • Celticgamer0Celticgamer0 Posts: 1,997 Member
    edited May 2017
    I just found your story and love it! They are so adorable together :smile:
    @Celticgamer0 Thank you for the kind words and I hope you continue enjoying the story! :)
    edited November 2019
    M588edU.jpg
    KJuzUKS.jpg
    5ixcJp0.jpg

After work, I decided to take Jaylen to the new movie theater that recently opened in Newcrest.

It’s attached to the local library and bit on the modest side, you have to serve yourself. So, I decided to make us a couple bowls of butter popcorn before the movie started.
    Post edited by Jase on
    edited November 2019
    PvtxXL9.jpg
    3ztAYEr.jpg
    5ixcJp0.jpg

We ended up watching “Simder”; which is a romantic movie that we’ve both been wanting to see. It was really good and had a few tear jerker scenes as well…