Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Aria Chronicles Finale! - Final Update - updated 1-1-18

Comments

• MINEZMINEZ Posts: 792 Member
    Hello @irishsong, whatever became of this? It's pretty good.
  • IrishsongIrishsong Posts: 1,754 Member
    I want to get a new laptop to play on. That and i need a boy's boarding school to continue and I'm not that good at building. But i do want to do it again.
    jzZP0sJ.png
    That and I didn't get much feed back on it. No one commented.
    jzZP0sJ.png
    edited May 2017
    What!!! I saw that people are still viewing it. You should post that you need someone to build a school for you. And simultaneously Do a casting for creation of some young men for the school. Create a link to this thread in your plea post...I'm sure some builders will step foward!!! Positive thoughts!! :)
    I finally got my brand new laptop! I just gotta set it up and then i should be back in business. Yeehaw! (I usually don't use that word. Too southern for me)
    jzZP0sJ.png
    Yaaaaay!!!
    Omg IT WORKS SO WELL!
    jzZP0sJ.png
    I'm sooo happy for you!!! Happy simming!!
    I will. Man, I'm stoked. I'll probably do a brief "while we were gone" bit so I can get on with it. Starts tomorrow hopefully.
    jzZP0sJ.png
    edited May 2017
    Ok, here's what I have so far. I'll include pictures in ones I have, but that'll happen tomorrow (or 12 hours from this posting)

☆Music for your reading experience:
    Chapter 7
    After breakfast, Tori’s mom had something she wanted to do.

“What? You fish?” Tori said, looking at her mother in disbelief.

“Of course I fish, honey. I like the outdoors. Did you think I just liked the flowers? I like roughing it.”

“That’s what she said…” remarked Tori’s father. Mrs. Grace shot him a disgruntled look. “Yeah, so I’m going to go to the pond. Do you girls want to try fishing?”