Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Rhodes Legacy

Comments

• thejenniferthejennifer Posts: 724 Member
    I love them so much! Is Jaylen a townie of yours? He's adorable!
  • JaseJase Posts: 2,147 Member
    edited March 2017
    @thejennifer Thanks! Glad to hear that you're still enjoying Cliff and Jaylen's story. In addition to Cliff, when I was creating and populating Newcrest, I also made four other families. I also made sure that each family had at least one possible spouse for him as well. I just wasn't sure which sim would be the lucky one until I started playing.

Originally, Jaylen lived with his sister, Chelsea. She'll start to show up every now and again since lives within the same neighborhood. :)
    Post edited by Jase on
    Jase wrote: »
    @thejennifer Thanks! Glad to hear that you're still enjoying Cliff and Jayden's story. In addition to Cliff, when I was creating and populating Newcrest, I also made four other families. I also made sure that each family had at least one possible spouse for him as well. I just wasn't sure which sim would be the lucky one until I started playing.

Originally, Jayden lived with his sister, Chelsea. She'll start to show up every now and again since lives within the same neighborhood. :)

Oh, okay! He's so cute. I'm excited to see their relationship blossom! I'm such a hopeless romantic. :lol:
    edited November 2019
    9OoXdGK.jpg
    yrWo1lF.jpg
    5ixcJp0.jpg

It was a sunny and breezy afternoon; which made the train ride to Oasis Springs even more enjoyable. I had heard the Lost Gardens of Healing were beautiful, but I had no idea that it would be this nice… this is going to be perfect!
    Post edited by Jase on
    edited November 2019
    OTuAwr5.jpg
    axwqhS9.jpg
    5ixcJp0.jpg

After strolling through most of the gardens together, I finally found the perfect spot. It was semi-secluded from the rest of the park and still surrounded by flowers and trees.