Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♦ The Gifting Directory ♦ Happy 11th Anniversary!

Comments

• Dusty_BootsDusty_Boots Posts: 236 Member
    Hello to all avid Sims 3 collectors :)
    My name is Lilrosaleen and I am new to the gifting directory.
    After recently rediscovering Sims 3 allover again, my favorite items in the sims 3 store are:
    1. Tea Time in Disguise Table Lamp - 35 SimPoints
    2. George and Harriet - 30 SimPoints
    3. Corn Stew Pot - 25 SimPoints
    4. Kerosene Flower Lamp - 30 SimPoints
    5. Piece of Paradise Fan Palms - 27 SimPoints
    Unfortunately I am unable to post links currently.

You're gonna need a new Top 5 list. Such a modestly priced wishlist list is B) refreshing & I'm happy to oblige.

Here's a direct link to your Wishlist:
    http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=lilrosaleen
  • lilrosaleenlilrosaleen Posts: 92 Member
    You're gonna need a new Top 5 list. Such a modestly priced wishlist list is B) refreshing & I'm happy to oblige.

Speechless! :) Thank you so much for your kind generosity, Dusty_Boots.

Speechless! :) Thank you so much for your kind generosity, Dusty_Boots.

You're so very welcome! The ads are fairly scarce for myself & many others, so inexpensive items are totally do-able while the big stuff is a whole lot tougher to accommodate. It may take time but many small items *can* eventually add up to some very nice discounts and even freebies. It takes patience & planning, luck with those bonus simpoint ads and many late night DD sales. But I've seen plenty of simmers who 'own the store' for free or really really cheap! Good luck :)
  • bps3bps3 Posts: 1,060 Member
    Hello friendly simmers :) I have updated my wish list here : http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=bps3

Happy simming!!
  • Nomiko13Nomiko13 Posts: 1,497 Member
    Updated Top 5 here.