Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

MC Command Center Local Help/Chat Thread

Comments

• mariepeek28mariepeek28 Posts: 172 Member
    Thank you guys! i am still a little confused, it is my active house but i am wanting to move out 3 into a new lot. I had the full house mod and loved it but when i found out i could up my household in mcc i deleted my full house mod. I love having large houses but find that i can't get to my ui buttons. ugh! Thanks for the suggestions. Just had a brain fart too, lol i can move a random sim into the lot and then move the 3 i want and kick the one out. I think lol.
  • Pamtastic72Pamtastic72 Posts: 4,545 Member
    Hello all, I'm new to MCCC and it's working great, I love it. My question is, I set the townie pregnancy percentage a wee bit too high and there is a bit of a baby boom in my game at the moment, and now I can't find where I need to go to adjust it down a smidge. Thanks in advance. :)
  • egwarhammeregwarhammer Posts: 5,752 Member
    Hello all, I'm new to MCCC and it's working great, I love it. My question is, I set the townie pregnancy percentage a wee bit too high and there is a bit of a baby boom in my game at the moment, and now I can't find where I need to go to adjust it down a smidge. Thanks in advance. :)

MCCC > MC Pregnancy > Pregnant Sim Selection > Pregnancy Percent Adjustment

https://deaderpoolmc.tumblr.com/doc/mcpregnancy

For more ^^ (I <3 being able to do that! :) )
  • GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,502 Member
    @egwarhammer These are exactly the type of tips I'm looking for in a guide. Deaderpool tells you what the mod does, but not how to set it. I need to understand how to set it. :) Consider it copied and pasted. (I'm making myself a little guide book, for easy reference.)