Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

** lisi_ja Showcase **

14567810...Next

Comments

• undressyourbonesundressyourbones Posts: 345 Member
    @lisi_ja

Love your building style!
    Some of the links are broken for me on the first page :(
    but what I could see on your recent posts are wonderful! (:
    ORIGIN ID: undressyourbones
  • lisi_jalisi_ja Posts: 542 Member
    edited February 2017
    Thank you so much @lisa17ann ! A tire swing would be perfect <3 I'm not that good at landscaping but I'm always trying to improve myself.

Thank you @undressyourbones for your kind words and for the feedback! <3 I noticed it last week but I still don't know what exactly the issue with the pictures is.
    Post edited by lisi_ja on
  • CorwimCorwim Posts: 3,218 Member
    Beautiful creations Lisi_ja! I love all the creative touches you are putting in your design and a fantastic use of cheats like MOO and scaling things up and down! Love your most recent modern build, the architecture of the house is very striking and beautiful. And love the interiors, like the open plan with the sitting nook overlooking the dining room/kitchen and the bright touches of colour throughout to liven things up, wonderfully balanced. +1 follow on the gallery, looking forward to your next creations! B)
    Thank you @Corwim for your very kind words and for the follow! :) I hope that I can live up to your expectations! :)
  • yanti68yanti68 Posts: 19,017 Member
    Lovely showcase! I love your latest uploads! The family house is very cute! My favourite is the modern build. Gorgeous architecture and decor! Great job! Will be looking it up in the gallery. <3
    Thank you so much @yanti68 ! <3 Glad that you like them :)
  • RyeCris16RyeCris16 Posts: 2,293 Member
    Wonderful showcase, your builds are so very creative! :smiley:
    Your MOOing is so unique and clever! Each had an awesome way to think outside the box. And your rooms are so wonderfully done too! :smiley: