Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Interactive Reality Game Show Community

Comments

• M13VulpeculaM13Vulpecula Posts: 19,720 Member
    twiddle3 wrote: »
    Turner wrote: »
    Sweet! That went quicker than I thought it would. Finally a fresh new thread with (hopefully) no bugs that consume entire posts!

To the co-authors of this thread, you are encouraged to spruce up your post with new pictures and such so that this thread isn't a carbon copy of the previous. :p

When i get a spare 5 mins i'll do a spring clean of my posts and update them, They are only temporary. ;) At the moment i was following the example of the old saying "If it's not broke, Dont fix it" :D

But i'm no artist when it comes to making banners and such, So i thought it best to keep it as it was considering it is probably alot better than anything i can come up with. I did'nt want to change it in case the banners i made looked abit rubbish for a lack of a better word. :p

If you need help with banners, just give me a call. I'm studying media design, so it'd be another bit of experience for me. :)

That would be marvelous if you could give me a hand with the banners Vul. :mrgreen:

In real life, A pot of paint, Tape and a little ingenuity i can make anything. But when it comes to designing things on a computor it might aswell be rocket science. :D

I must apologize for being so technically inept. :s

Apology accepted. The fewer people who know how to digitally design, the less competition I will have on the job market. ;) Mwuahahahah >:)

Soo, what's your idea?

Well for the birthday banner i was trying to incorporate the party balloons/birthday cake somehow into the banner, But the way i was doing it just made it look a mess.

Same goes for the Cemetary banner, I tried a dark grey banner with skulls/tombstones to make a sort of a spooky theme but my lack of skill in paint put the dampners on that idea rather quickly. :p