Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    zeebem10 wrote: »
    Hey! I'm Zach, but online I tend to go by Zee. I was first introduced to The Sims by my dad when I was 8, and I've loved playing ever since! I'm a sophomore in high school. I've never really played too much with packs, so I've slowly been realizing just how awesome they are, and have been buying some when affordable. Anyway, I want to end up as a writer of some sort, through screenwriting, being a novelist, or otherwise. So, for me, The Sims has always been a cool way to play out different stories and get the creative juices flowing. Plus, I really enjoy making Sims in CAS, and I tend to put a lot of effort into the Sims I create.

Happy Simming, and have a great rest of your day! :smile:

Hello @zeebem10 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you were introduced to simming by your Dad when you were a young child. It is great that you have enjoyed being a simmer ever since! I hope that your school studies continue to go well.
    It is great that you are discovering the features, activities and build/buy mode and cas items that come with packs! They add many enjoyable things to our games! The sales of packs through Origin and other stores often reduce the cost of packs quite a bit!
    It is special that you are planning a career in writing.Writing is a very special way of expressing our creativity. It is nice that you bring your enjoyment of writing into the Sims game, and enjoy sims story writing.
    Creating sims is a very enjoyable part of simming! The sims 4 cas tools are very helpful in creating sims that reflect how we want them to look like. It is great designing them , then working out their outfits for the various categories .
    Happy simming! :)
  • fazemanpressfazemanpress Posts: 200 Member
    Hey fellow Simmers,