Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Can you show me your super DULL sims 3 pics? ;)

Comments

• Options
    06Bon0606Bon06 Posts: 11,614 Member
    Odonata68 wrote: »
    @HARIBOWS thanks again for the kind comments. I have all sorts of ideas in my head for the CFE cheat. I tend to get carried away with it too. I live in a quad level house and get so frustrated that I can't recreate it exactly. :D
    About the pics, I'm fairly new to this game and read somewhere on these forums about using the tab button in live mode. It's made taking pics so much easier for me. I can make finer adjustments to the camera position using it.

@06Bon06 nice pics. I like the 3 guys on the couch playing a video game. B)

Lol that what they do while at work at the fire station —_— lol
  • Options
    HARIBOWSHARIBOWS Posts: 115 Member
    @Odonata68 Ooh thanks for the tip with the tab key! :o Thank God for The Sim Supply or the CFE cheat would have caused me multiple laptops.

@Charlottesmom That Lighthouse is super pretty, all of Sunset Valley is just so well designed and pretty and colourful.
  • Options
    HappySimmer3HappySimmer3 Posts: 6,699 Member
    edited February 2017
    @06Bon06 is that a train track crossing the road? I've been looking for a world with trains! What world are you playing?

Wonderful pics, everyone!
    The Sims 30695923002_cffaca4078_t.jpg

Where are we going, and why am I in this hand basket?!
  • Options
    LivvieLoveLivvieLove Posts: 49 Member
    @lisasc360 SO CUTE

• Options
    @06Bon06 is that a train track crossing the road? I've been looking for a world with trains! What world are you playing?

Wonderful pics, everyone!

Im not sure if that is a train track. I'll check for you when I open my game but the world is stoeybrook county.
  • Options
    JoAnne65JoAnne65 Posts: 22,959 Member
    @PalmArrow LOL!
    5JZ57S6.png
  • Options
    xitneverendssxitneverendss Posts: 1,772 Member