Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Community Worlds Project

Comments

• keylimepiesimskeylimepiesims Posts: 1,908 Member
    12JEREMIA wrote: »
    Hey Keylime! If I build a Castle of Bowser, I will take him and the koopalings to the Mt Magma!

Haha, you can build Bowser's castle if you'd like, would you like me to reserve you a lot space? :lol:
  • 12JEREMIA12JEREMIA Posts: 3,143 Member
    Hey Keylime! If I build a Castle of Bowser, I will take him and the koopalings to the Mt Magma!

Haha, you can build Bowser's castle if you'd like, would you like me to reserve you a lot space? :lol:
    Thank you! A lot space that I wanna reserve is a Flaming Llama Falls!
  • sants1sants1 Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi, I'd like to reserve Reindeer Grotto in Snowflake Village
  • VinoCroweVinoCrowe Posts: 21 Member
    Hiya! This is so very exciting! I am a builder, sim-creator, and writer! So, I am going to thoroughly enjoy this project!

Firstly, I would like to reserve Molten Lake in Mt. Magma. If it has not already been taken, it will be a residential lot.
    I'd also like to reserve 4 Diamond Hills Estate in Prospectors Pass. This will also be a residential lot.
    I feel incredibly greedy by making multiple posts, but from what I've read that's what you wanted? So that we could make them separate entries for you to link to in the descriptions? If so I will continue to post the ones I wish to reserve. xD

I'd like to reserve Eruption Outpost in Mt. Magma as well.
    I'd like to reserve the Seahorse Shack in Manta Reef - if it hasn't already been taken by now.
    If it hasn't already been taken, I'd like to reserve Urchin Abode in Manta Reef as well - this will be residential.
  • Simfan923Simfan923 Posts: 5,551 Member
    So I can choose the backstory for Snowflake Village right?
    1FKDfKj.png