Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Fidlerten's Showcase

Comments

• fidlertenfidlerten Posts: 7,615 Member
    Thanks rosemow! You're always great with your support. I can't tell you how much I appreciate that.
    Signature%2005-29-17_zpsti5fd2z4.png
  • Cbear13Cbear13 Posts: 6,278 Member
    Yay thats awesome congrats and well deserved :)
    New%20siggie%2011th%20Nov%2015.jpg
    ✦✦ Origin ID: cbear1313 ✦✦ Gallery: cbear1313 Gallery ✦✦ Cbear's Creations ✦✦
    ✦✦ Quality Control Contest ✦✦ QC Monthly Contest ✦✦ QC Create A Room Competition ✦✦
    ✦✦ Quality Control Practice Challenges ✦✦
    You're also awesome @Cbear13, you and @KojiK for your nomination. :smiley: Thanks so much!
  • kokoro80kokoro80 Posts: 651 Member
    Sometimes I think I am an ok builder, then I find threads like this and realize I am amateur :D Many lovely builds here @fidlerten <3
    Actually @kokoro, there are times I have gone to certain threads of other builders and have seen some amazing work and realize I still have a long way to grow. However, that's how I learn; by studying other builders' work. Keep practicing and you will grow. Keep your mind open to creativity also. Thank you for your nice compliment.
  • yanti68yanti68 Posts: 19,017 Member
    ooooh! The outside restaurant is a lovely concept! I love the way you have decorated! Looks so very inviting! Great job Fid! Will be adding to my favourites. <3 Congrats on the Maxis fav too! Well deserved! :)
    Thanks @yanti68, and I hope you get more time to play with your sims and do a little building of your own.
  • Ash072Ash072 Posts: 1,324 Member
    Excellent work Fidlerten!
    5sXtTqH.png
  • PurpleKachinaPurpleKachina Posts: 4,159 Member
    Congratulations on your Maxis fav's :) They are well deserved and I just love Fount Garde!
    Thanks @Ash072, I appreciate the compliment.

Thank you @Manssom I'm glad you like my restaurant.