Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 4 is now darker then the sims 3.

Comments

• Options
    WulfsimmerWulfsimmer Posts: 4,381 Member
    Not April Fools yet OP :)
    Random-gifs-random-18723411-368-312.gif

WHAT DID YOU JUST SAY?
  • Options
    HalloMolliHalloMolli Posts: 2,720 Member

That's exactly what me and a good number of other people here feel about TS4.

I got you. I don't even care what you and your kind, the 'critics' in particular, think about the game. But you better learn to accept that we, the friends of TS4, love our game for what it is, thus there is no need for snarky comments like these:
    You know it's a special kind of sad when TS4 is so starved of any meaningful content to raise it above the older games that fans of it will take any bit of breadcrumbs no matter how small to try and defend it.

Let me create my own effigy: I've been eating since 1999 very well, I knew three different places and it was always delicious (literally a pleasure) and I had no complaints about the taste of the food nor the quality. Some time later, when I got inroduced to a new restaurant, I learned that there were many more ways to prepare food. Eventually the new way of preparing food made me realize that the places where I used to eat lost their glamor.

As I said: Taste is different. Everywhere.

"[...] and everything will be okay in the end. If it's not okay, then it's not the end."

• Options
    WulfsimmerWulfsimmer Posts: 4,381 Member
    HalloMolli wrote: »
    HalloMolli wrote: »
    mirta000 wrote: »
    I hate sims 3 its boring and it runs like plum. This is coming from someone who has tons of CC,Mods and store content plus all 21 games installed. Its freaking boring there aren't many things you can do to make any funner.

good for you! What makes TS4 more interesting and less boring for you? This could be an actual talking point instead of "this iteration is boring".