Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,581 Member
    Hello all. I'm fairly new to the Sims, Sims 3 being my first. Playing through Sims 4 base game. I've also Played the Sims 2, and I must say the Sims is up there with my all time favorite game series (Final Fantasy and King of Fighters taking the top.) I guess I'd like to get to know some new friends who also enjoying simming. Nice to meet you

Hello @Misa_wants_Pepsi :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you first started simming by playing Sims 3, and are now playing the Sims 4 base home. A very helpful sims 4 site that has guides for the game is http://www.carls-sims-4-guide.com/
    It is nice that you enjoy playing other games also. You would enjoy choosing what game to play depending on how you are feeling on the day.
    I hope that you will enjoy meeting fellow simmers as you read and post on the forum threads, and enjoy making simming friends . It is great we all share the same interest, that we enjoy playing the Sims!
    Happy simming! :)
  • SimKenneeSimKennee Posts: 12 New Member
    Hello all. I'm fairly new to the Sims, Sims 3 being my first. Playing through Sims 4 base game. I've also Played the Sims 2, and I must say the Sims is up there with my all time favorite game series (Final Fantasy and King of Fighters taking the top.) I guess I'd like to get to know some new friends who also enjoying simming. Nice to meet you

Hey @Misa_wants_Pepsi,
    Welcome on the Forums, It's nice to meet you. I'm quite new but I'd love to Welcome and Help you! Hope you enjoy your time and Happy Simming!
  • STASIBOMBSTASIBOMB Posts: 45 Member
    @DecafBunny @DougMont @Misa_wants_Pepsi @SimKennee

Hello and welcome guys :) I am likewise new.
    I've been playing the sims on and off casually, and am planning to do a sims legacy story once I become a member.