Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

A prom mod? ALL MY YES!!!

RomireRomire Posts: 2,418 Member
Romire - Australian Gamer
An Nurodirvgent player from the land downunder.

Comments

• LosaruTaiyoLosaruTaiyo Posts: 10,807 Member
    Looks really neat! I may not use it myself (we never really had a prom per sey when I graduated) but for those that really want it, I think it could be fun! Here's hoping it all works out well.
    D6PfW.jpg?1322673184

I have no memory of this place. Time to start anew I guess
  • rshell193rshell193 Posts: 284 Member
    I'm totally downloading this right now and checking it out!!! :smiley: this looks amazing
  • HyeionHyeion Posts: 522 Member
    2m2Y7pQ.gif[img][/img]
    mfCdivN.gif

Origin ID: Hyeion
  • RomireRomire Posts: 2,418 Member
    Hyeion wrote: »
    Snip for Sizeures

Christ that hurt my eyes
    Romire - Australian Gamer
    An Nurodirvgent player from the land downunder.
    edited August 2016
    @Hyeion May wanna spoiler that one...lol. And plum now I really miss Al Rickman!

Back on topic, the prom thing must be something more akin to bigger places and countries. I'm on an island in Canada and our 'proms' usually consisted of a church service (locally anyways as that's where the grad is usually held), then dinner at the church hall and then 'safe grad' which is usually some games downstairs (I remember getting enough tickets for a stuffed jack russell. Still got him unless the cat at my folks' place got him) and then a trip out somewhere in town. For my grad we went to this bar (no alcohol was being served) and while some played pool, the rest of us actually got chips and started playing poker for fun. I was knocked out in the first three. I also won a gift card and got my first laptop when we came back for clean-up....lol. Hey, if you weren't there for the drawing, you didn't get it.