Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How many hours have you spent towards The Sims 3?

Comments

• FairyLights1FairyLights1 Posts: 759 Member
    A ton, it's my favorite game in the whole universe basically.

• 5782341b77vl5782341b77vl Posts: 9,149 Member
    According to my Origin counter: 839

Most likely more than that, since there were two or three times it didn't add to the count. I feel It's most likely up near1,3-- ! I think I might be addicted here...
    ...AND WASH YOUR DING-DANG HANDS!
  • AmphoraAmphora Posts: 3,959 Member
    I don't play through Origin and I've bypassed the Launcher to save time on loading. I have been playing since 2009 so my guess would be 500+ hours. I can't play longer than 4 hours in a sitting. Two hours is how long I usually play but I do play for four hours if I'm really into my gameplay or building and decorating :)
  • SincerboxSincerbox Posts: 2,279 Member
    On your origin's My Games tab, roll over The Sims 3 base game and let me know how many hours you've played The Sims 3! I wanna know!

Been playing since 2009. My game is installed entirely from disks and does not go through Origin. I am using the Launcher right now but there have been times I have bypassed the Launcher when EA broke it. I would guess my game time would be in the 1000's. I logged over 1400 hours on TS4 in less than a year and I have spent far more time on TS3 going back to 2009.
    Origin ID: Barbara917
  • marstinsonmarstinson Posts: 367 Member
    Origin says about 50 hours, but I launch through Steam as a non-Steam game, so it doesn't keep track; just that the last time I played was yesterday. My guess is upwards of 500, but definitely less than 750 or so.
  • TadOlsonTadOlson Posts: 11,380 Member