Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Any Horse Or Dog Simmers Out There?

Are there any other horse or dog simmers here? All the websites seem to be inactive and I would love to have someone to talk to! My ranch website isn't up yet unfortunately, but I'd love to see yours!
Visit me on the Sims 3 website!

Comments

• IomaiIomai Posts: 251 Member
    edited August 2016
    I'm a dog simmer! Lol sounds weird saying that but I have a legacy that I'm writing and at the end of it, I'm opening an animal shelter (for dogs and cats). My website isn't up yet either but it's coming along slowly. I was looking around for kennel ideas and decided that's what I would do. It seems fun and I look forward to the challenge it will bring.
    Post edited by Iomai on
  • amyvityamyvity Posts: 87 Member
    @lomai That sounds really cool! I've never tried running a kennel on the Sims before!
  • IomaiIomai Posts: 251 Member
    @amyvity Yeah from what I seen, it looks fun but also challenging!
  • StorietimeStorietime Posts: 249 Member
    I'm an equestrain simmer, I'm a member at Equus Sims. Its still very much active, shows are posted and people have their picture threads too :)
  • w0lfaddicti0nw0lfaddicti0n Posts: 154 Member
    I'm a simmer of both! I am going to be running a Ranch and Kennel combined. I haven't fully finished my Kennel site yet, but I have a feeling that it's going to be interesting for me to run both.
  • SummerskydreamerSummerskydreamer Posts: 1,681 Member
    I am i have both horses and dogs/wolves in my stable. Do not have foals or pups yet need to breed my horse , dogs and wolves soon lol.
    @Storietime @w0lfaddicti0n @Summerskydreamer
    It's awesome to know there are others out there! I thought the EquusSims forum was inactive as I registered and have been waiting for approval for a long time now! It's nice to meet the others on here though!
  • Stdlr9Stdlr9 Posts: 2,744 Member