Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

My Little Japanese Restaurant | Sims 4 Dine Out, Episode 8 is up!

RachelRosebudRachelRosebud Posts: 1,103 Member
edited October 2016 in The Sims 4 Packs Discussion
Hey everyone. <3 I'm going to start a Dine Out Let's Play using the Sims from my huge neighborhood rotation. The goal is to get from 1 star to 5 stars!

Scarlet Firecracker owns and manages Shimuzu (made by EA), a cute little Japanese restaurant. This is episode one for her...

https://youtu.be/0uNHehCGEkQ

The full playlist click here

Thanks for watching and reading! <3
Post edited by RachelRosebud on

Comments

• KeyserFnKeyserFn Posts: 1,424 Member
    I have 3 stars already and I just started playing yesterday afternoon
    b96a6288-80b2-4a90-b4f2-d0ff50a849e2.jpg~original

Origin gtgirl1999
    twitter @gtgirl_99
  • RachelRosebudRachelRosebud Posts: 1,103 Member
    Thanks for watching, @KeyserFn
    I'm not sure when the next episode will be up, but the first thing I'm going to do is lower the difficulty of my menu since poor food quality was making it hard. I have to train my employees! :)
  • UltraUltra Posts: 826 Member
    It's actually pretty easy to work your way up to 5 stars. I did it in few gameplay hours. Just remember to adjust your prices as you go. Sims don't mind if you raise the price of food if you have high star rating. I didn't put up my prices a lot and by the time I was 5 star I was barely profitable
    Thanks, @Ultra ! :D It's not really about it being hard. I'm just looking for ways to enjoy this game. I lost interest and I find making little challenges for myself (like this 1 to 5 star thing) helps me get back into it :)
    edited June 2016
    Episode number 2 is out!
    Check it out here. <3

I'm still trying to get my little Japanese restaurant Shimuzu from 1 to 5 stars. I'm having trouble with these issues:

No food coming out of the kitchen. I don't know whether it's my cook or my waitress.