Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Patch Disturbs Me

123457...Next

Comments

• blewis823blewis823 Posts: 9,046 Member
    Love your avi @GoddessSims!
    Nothing to see. I don't even care about the forums.
  • PsychoSimXXPsychoSimXX Posts: 4,403 Member
    blewis823 wrote: »
    Love your avi @GoddessSims!

Thanks!! Shinya found his Halloween costume already this year!!!!

Follow me on Twitter

Check out my Gallery

Peace, Love, and Unity.

`•.,¸¸,.•´¯ ¯`•.,¸¸,.•´
  • shellbemeshellbeme Posts: 2,086 Member
    There are a million other "this is weird" posts that this could have been posted on without you having to make another one.

I don't care how many people 'awesome' your post, this snarky comment was not necessary. This is a forum, where people share their thoughts and sometimes they don't always align with your own but that's no reason to get nasty.

To the OP, I agree, my mind was a little boggled when I started playing with the new options-but after a while I started to have a lot of fun. I haven't figured out how to play with hairstyles yet-which is a bummer because I really want some of my guys to have some flowing locks. I will play with it more tonight.

If you are uncomfortable, there is a good news....

This does not auto generate in townies from what I understand.
    This is an optional download-so you don't have to have it at all.

Now if you have already installed it and don't want it, I, personally don't know how to remove it, but maybe someone else can chime in.
  • shellbemeshellbeme Posts: 2,086 Member
    edited June 2016
    blewis823 wrote: »
    You are not forced to change anyone and it's not random, you have to change the sim's gender status and the filters for the options to show.
    ScreenShot006.png

I'm excited to finally get some heels on my sim Prince!
    06-02-16_10-15-09nbspPM.png

Now I need to find more appropriate boots for Prince, not happy with the EA ones.