Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

More then just a Simmer! Now I am also an Author!

purpleto280purpleto280 Posts: 949 Member
edited May 2016 in Off Topic Chat
I have simmed since the begin with the first Sims 1 game, never thought it would go this far, well yes I did the potential was always there to be a great game and that it has. However I have always wanted to be a writer, and through the many years of sim gaming, I decided long ago that I would one day publish my own book, however it has never been easy to do, yet in the day an age as it is, you can do anything really. I have published my book, and released it on ITunes stores, and on Amazon. I know this has nothing to do with the sims, yet I also know it's off topic, thus the reason the post is here, I am hoping you will all go check it out, It is a True Story based on my life,

Description: My life has never been easy, who’s has right? Well, I didn’t just have the ordinary everyday struggle’s growing up, I had so much more. With many ghosts, and entities, as well as shadow people to deal with on a day to day basis it was hard to just feel any kind of normal at all. The fear as a child to understanding it as I got older. Finding out about my 🐸🐸🐸🐸 background at a late stage in my life, Well all I can say is Welcome to My Haunted Life,

Title: Welcome To My Haunted Life,
Links: https://amazon.com/Welcome-Haunted-Life-Carolyn-Tracy-ebook/dp/B01F1DYDOO/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1464665861&sr=8-1&keywords=Welcome+To+My+Haunted+Life"]Amazon[/url]

ITUNES STORE:

Thanks guys
sigsims%20copy_zps4jb8b2a9.png

Comments

• AngiesSmithAngiesSmith Posts: 414 Member
    Congrats! It must have been extremely exciting to publish your book! I know I will buy it and read it, the description sounds really interesting. I'm going to go get it later tonight and start reading. Again, congratulations for this huge achievement!
    AngiesSmith.png
  • Fairy_HappyFairy_Happy Posts: 8,901 Member