May 23rd - It's time for a new Laundry List! You can read more on what's coming next here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    Emerald_SimmerEmerald_Simmer Posts: 37 Member
    Hello!

My name is Jenn and I've been playing The Sims off and on for many years. I remember playing Sim Tower and wishing I could play as the people. I read lots of stories when I was playing The Sims 3 and am starting to read some Sims 4 stuff now. Hopefully I will write something as well.

See you around!
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,676 Member
    Hello!

My name is Jenn and I've been playing The Sims off and on for many years. I remember playing Sim Tower and wishing I could play as the people. I read lots of stories when I was playing The Sims 3 and am starting to read some Sims 4 stuff now. Hopefully I will write something as well.

See you around!

Hello @20wB3w131067 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums! Sims story writing is a very nice part of Simming! It is enjoyable reading about and seeing pictures of the sims that are in other simmers games and their sim lives. It would be very nice if you would like to post about the lives of your sims as well. Simmers would enjoy hearing about them.
    Happy Simming! :)
  • Options
    nekocat86nekocat86 Posts: 28 Member
    @rosemow Thanks for the welcome! That's what I love about sims, it's so fun creating characters! :)
  • Options
  • Options
    MallymaksMallymaks Posts: 133 Member
    Hi!
    I go by Maks in the digital world. I've been a Simmer for over fifteen years and am absolutely enthralled in gameplay STILL. I love the Simming community and the amazing and wonderful simmers who share the same passion for the game :smiley: