Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 2 Discoveries !

Comments

• Mstybl95Mstybl95 Posts: 5,883 Member
    I never realized this, but toddlers can chase butterflies. It's so adorable!
  • LadysimPlayer8LadysimPlayer8 Posts: 775 Member
  • SleepycatDSLSleepycatDSL Posts: 271 Member
    and when they play in the leaves
  • emilymsimsemilymsims Posts: 398 Member
    I just started playing the SIMS 2 again and I'm loving it! I loved sims 3 because of open world and the color wheel- that's the only thing I find missing in the sims 2 for me... So on that note, can you download more hair/eye colors for sims in the Sims 2 ?
  • emilymsimsemilymsims Posts: 398 Member
    Also in my Sims 2 the entire house went up in flames because someone is a bad cook- I didn't have a fire alarm so everyone died. I wasn't even trying to kill my sims and I was so shocked to actually" loose" the game of life! I can't even kill a sim if I try in the Sims 4 lol
  • AstroAstro Posts: 6,651 Member
    @emilymsims That's what I love about TS2, the unpredictability. :)
  • SataiDelennnSataiDelennn Posts: 1,265 Member
    emilymsims wrote: »
    Also in my Sims 2 the entire house went up in flames because someone is a bad cook- I didn't have a fire alarm so everyone died. I wasn't even trying to kill my sims and I was so shocked to actually" loose" the game of life! I can't even kill a sim if I try in the Sims 4 lol

OMG! I'm so sorry you lost your family to the fire! However, welcome back to TS2!
  • MidnightAuraMidnightAura Posts: 5,809 Member
    I just started playing the SIMS 2 again and I'm loving it! I loved sims 3 because of open world and the color wheel- that's the only thing I find missing in the sims 2 for me... So on that note, can you download more hair/eye colors for sims in the Sims 2 ?

Yeah you can, there's lots of cc for the game.