Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Anyone played the Sims 1?

Crystal1976Crystal1976 Posts: 154 Member
edited March 5 in Nominated Threads
I play TS3 more often than anything else, but the other game I have a lot of experience with is The Sims 1...
Is there anyone else here that still plays it? What is your favorite EP?
My favorite EP is probably Hot Date or Unleashed, however I don't have Superstar or Makin' Magic :mrgreen:
F1%2BGTR%2Bcrash.gif

"Whoops!"
-Nick Mason (Official)
Post edited by EA_Cade on

Comments

• BlueBlack007BlueBlack007 Posts: 4,480 Member
    Greetings, I played the Sims 1 until recently, I got all the packs for it, My fave is Makin Magic , as well as Vacation, Luv all the awesome stuff I was able to do in that game series, :) .
  • Crystal1976Crystal1976 Posts: 154 Member
    @BlueBlack007 That's cool that you got all of the expansions! What kind of stuff can you do in Makin' Magic?
    F1%2BGTR%2Bcrash.gif

"Whoops!"
    -Nick Mason (Official)
  • lunabellelunabelle Posts: 175 Member
    Makin' Magic was my favourite mainly cos of Bonehilda ♡
    Working on #100BabyChallenge #TwiggsLegacy
    Now up to baby number 64!
  • SimSwim2SimSwim2 Posts: 2,481 Member
    I used to play TS1. The first time I played both Bob and Betty Newbie died in a fire caused by Betty's horrendous cooking.
    Origin ID: StripedRainbow
  • SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member