Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What CAN be done to fix TS4?

Comments

• HayleyrenaexoHayleyrenaexo Posts: 1 New Member
    Hey , I'm new to this (this is my first ever post!) Love reading all these amazing ideas; especially the option to change last name after marriage ! I also think a military and a political career track would be really awesome - in fact I'd love to see more career tracks in general . I'd also love to see a law enforcement/legal career track like in the original sims :) memories was also another part of the game I really liked , I think it would be cool if they made it more how they were in the sims 2 instead of how it is now .
  • skypheonix2048skypheonix2048 Posts: 1 New Member
    > @FusionFang7 said:
    > LAST UPDATE: August 15, 2015
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > So here's my question to you all: what changes CAN be made to make TS4 a game you would like to play?
    >
    > (Try to keep your answers restricted to what you think is necessary for a "base game")
    >
    > Unfortunately I cannot add your suggestion to the list if it is not technically possible, or not in the spirit of the game (i.e. drugs, suicide, or teen pregnancy)
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Let's make a concise list that the Devs can use as a guide for direction in the future.
    >
    > LIST OF SUGGESTED IMPROVEMENTS
    >
    > CAS
    >
    > * Body hair category
    > * Way to hide undesired CAS assets
    > * Way to disable CAS assets for random townie generating
    > * Random Trait generator
    > * More trait slots
    > * Turn ons/offs
    > * Favorites and Astrological signs
    > * Way to set relationship as Boy/Girlfirend or fiancee
    > * Piercings
    > * Scroll bar for traits
    > * More variety of natural hair colors
    > * All Hair colors available for children
    > * More ethnic hairstyles
    > * Eyelashes and length slider
    > * Personality point system (TS2 style)
    > * Interests