Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Would you settle for no create a world if

2...Next

Comments

• pythonpunkgirlpythonpunkgirl Posts: 240 Member
    I am a horrible builder so not having CAW has little impact on me, but I would still enjoy it so that the simmers who enjoy building can have a good outlet for their creativity (and so i can download their worlds and reap the fruits of their labor lol).
  • GoldmoldarGoldmoldar Posts: 11,966 Member
    edited September 2015
    I am a horrible builder so not having CAW has little impact on me, but I would still enjoy it so that the simmers who enjoy building can have a good outlet for their creativity (and so i can download their worlds and reap the fruits of their labor lol).
    I agree, even though I am good with apps I felt CAW was a little too hard to navigate and I would have to spend a lot time with it(happens with most apps) So I just waited for those creations to pop out and use theirs for my end. You can use other people's lots but not their neighborhoods.
    Omen by HP Intel®️ Core™️ i9- 12900K W/ RGB Liquid Cooler 32GB Nvidia RTX 3080 10Gb ASUS Ultra-Wide 34" Curved Monitor. Omen By HP Intel® Core™ i7-12800HX 32 GB Nvidia 3070 Ti 8 GB 17.3 Screen
  • Writin_RegWritin_Reg Posts: 28,907 Member
    edited September 2015