Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 4 Room Challenge

Comments

• feetinstockingsfeetinstockings Posts: 4,264 Member
    Barbara just finished the 25 paintings in the painting aspiration
    11_15_14_8_00_PM_2.png
    upload photo
  • MandysAMessMandysAMess Posts: 2,694 Member
    edited September 2015
    I just started playing my own version of this challenge :D I say 'version' because I'm totally cheating by having 2 sims instead of 1. I tried it with 1 and I was sooo bored & frustrated! I know the point of a 'challenge' is it should be difficult but I wasn't having any fun so I decided to add a 2nd :) I think it will still be challenging enough.

Here's a link to my simblr 'Room Challenge' posts if anyone's interested: http://mandyssims.tumblr.com/tagged/Room-Challenge/chrono

tumblr_nu88usW1Jv1uzdhdeo1_1280.png
    Meet Laria Lime as she embarks on the adventure of a lifetime! Laria has been sent to Earth from her mother planet of Sixam to complete one goal: Prepare an underground laboratory and home base for her fellow aliens without being detected by the barbaric human clan that inhabit the surface of the planet.

09-05-15_5-34nbspPM.png
    Miyu just got out of a long-term relationship & is completely heartbroken. She decided she needed to get away…FAR away…& after hearing how lonely her B.F.F. is on planet Earth, she decided to pack up & start a new life there with her!

Here's there little 8X8 underground bunker :)
    09-06-15_1-22nbspAM.png
    My Simblr: WaffleKone
  • LibrarianSimmerLibrarianSimmer Posts: 67 Member
    > @Letty91 said:
    > have2admit wrote: »
    >
    > Letty91 wrote: »
    >
    > I'm not keeping track of points, just doing the challenge for fun. So far I have maxed cooking and programming. Here is a look at my "room". The three rooms in the back are all galleries for different types of paintings - not accessible to mr Jorb of course!
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >
    >