Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What are you good at creating on TS4?

Comments

• SimsFurSimsFur Posts: 1,998 Member
    I guess building, decorating houses. im also pretty good in making good looking sims or have them look like certain people.

Oooh im so full of myself! :)
  • HagfisherHagfisher Posts: 950 Member
    I'm not good at making anything!

I like to make male sims. And they look decent. Females? Oh gosh... I can never get them right. well, when I make sims k don't go for pretty unless it's for a story. Most of the time it's practical and realistic.
    125722018d2ffda673d70ee3796940a120b51e40.png

• LishacakeLishacake Posts: 296 Member
    I'm good at... micromanaging my sims' needs, haha. I also love stirring up drama when I play my game.

I wish I had an eye for house design. I'm so thankful the gallery exists because there are so many talented designers in this community.
  • ChelleJoChelleJo Posts: 7,087 Member
    Lishacake wrote: »
    I'm good at... micromanaging my sims' needs, haha. I also love stirring up drama when I play my game.

I wish I had an eye for house design. I'm so thankful the gallery exists because there are so many talented designers in this community.

There lies my specialty, as well. LOL

I have to be in the mood (or Inspired, if I were a sim) before I can make decent sims or houses. But I do love giving sims makeovers. I'm pretty good at that, I guess. Decorating... meh... got to be in the mood, otherwise it's like, "Bed? Check. Light? Check. Door? Check. I'm good".
    p8L4V6v.png
  • taigoesrawrtaigoesrawr Posts: 812 Member
    I like creating male and female sims but I get more of a kick creating males (even though it's a lot harder imo to make them look unique compared to females)

I also found out recently that I'm pretty good at redoing buildings. I remade the Nightclub "Discothèque Pan Europa" for my club (and one other, I think they're called "Paragons")