Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Grace, A Build Newcrest Legacy Challenge//Update August 16th

SterretjeeeSterretjeee Posts: 3,019 Member
Prologue, meeting Grace

30mwn5y.jpg

"You're two o'clock appointment arrived."

"Send them in."

kb3gw6.jpg

"Hi!" The woman greeted as she entered the room. "I am Avery, Avery Grace. And I'm here to talk..." "About the Newcrest issue, right?" The woman glanced at Avery through her glasses. "Right." Avery said.

2hfsx2f.jpg

"Angela Montgomery." The woman behind the desk introduced herself. "Miss Grace, you showed some particular interests in Newcrest. How come?" "Well." Avery started. "Where do I start?" She giggled nervously. "Lately I've been feeling like my existence will be in vain." Montgomery glanced at Avery as she continued. "I'm no doctor or scientist, nor will I ever have any accomplishments that will make me memorable." Avery looked at the obviously bored woman in front of her. "So, I thought.. Let's start a legacy, something that will carry my name forth for many generations!"

2rcttsm.jpg

"Excuse me, miss Grace. I'm not your therapist and neither am I here to listen to your midlife crisis. I'm an important member of the county council, here to talk about Newcrest and if this conversation isn't going to be about that certain issue I suggest you leave."

904tc4.jpg