March 29th - It's time for our Friday Highlights! You can check them out here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Disney Princess 10 Gen Challenge!

Comments

• solarafeysolarafey Posts: 17 Member
    Alright, so I've always been a lurker in The Sims community ever since The Sims 2. I never posted enough, and I've toyed with the idea of starting story blogs, but I was always afraid I'd never be able to keep up with it. I started playing The Disney Princess challenge for fun a few weeks ago and I am in love with my characters and the story that is naturally unfolding through gameplay. I'd love to publish it, but I have no pictures from Gen 1 and 2. I've thought of starting the challenge over so I could publish the story, but I can't get into it. I'm too attached to my current cast of characters.

So here is my question, would anyone be interested in reading a challenge that starts at the beginning of Gen 3? I'd write the background information for the story of course. I've noticed that it's now acceptable for some legacy writers to even skip a generation or two, so I don't think it would be that bad.

Thoughts? Thank you!
  • solarafeysolarafey Posts: 17 Member
    > @Simslikeee said:
    > Hey all,
    > Hope your princesses are doing well.
    > My seventh generation princess has aged up! I'm on the Belle generation now. Thought I'd share some pictures of her :)
    >
    > Ariella Belle

Gorgeous! She looks like Belle too.
  • rinarooorinarooo Posts: 50 Member
    edited December 2015
    solarafey wrote: »