Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,567 Member
    My name is Arianne (Air-e-anne) im a bit of a newbie but i love the sims!

Hello @Knippybunny :) Welcome to the forums! I hope that you will enjoy meeting and chatting with fellow simmers on the forums and learn new helpful tips about playing the game as you read the threads.
    Happy simming! :)
  • Evenstar606Evenstar606 Posts: 1,618 Member
    Hi, I'm Evenstar606, but you guys can call me Even or Evenstar. I've been on the Sims forums since 2009, when Sims 3 was released. I come on this new forum quite often, and I love reading the threads and talking to other Simmers about the game. I'm pretty shy talking to people in real life though, so that's why I enjoy the internet. I have bad social anxiety and Hydrocephalus. I'm disabled and playing Sims is one of the things I love to do, along with writing fiction. :)
    Hi, I'm Evenstar606, but you guys can call me Even or Evenstar. I've been on the Sims forums since 2009, when Sims 3 was released. I come on this new forum quite often, and I love reading the threads and talking to other Simmers about the game. I'm pretty shy talking to people in real life though, so that's why I enjoy the internet. I have bad social anxiety and Hydrocephalus. I'm disabled and playing Sims is one of the things I love to do, along with writing fiction. :)