Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Family Reunion

ashleyrenee210ashleyrenee210 Posts: 187 Member
So I was playing the Monty's in Veronaville and decided to have a party so I invited all of the Monty family to come to the party. Later, I looked at the memories and every one of them had a memory for going to a family reunion! That wasn't the intention at all but I thought it was so cute! I never knew that was even a thing! This just goes to show that The Sims 2 definitely was the best sims game of the series and the amount of detail that went into this game is just so perfect! I've been playing The Sims 2 since it first came out and I'm still learning a ton of new things about it! Is there anything else anyone has found out that they never knew before?
Twitter: ashleyrenee210
Tumblr: panicitsashleyatthedisco
Origin: ashleyrenee210
PSN: ashleyrenee210

Comments

• LimecrshLimecrsh Posts: 11 New Member
    Aww, that's really cute. :) I've never seen that.

I just decided to go explore The Sims 2 for the first time since I downloaded it again, so I haven't learned anything new. Yet. :)
  • Rflong7Rflong7 Posts: 36,586 Member
    Hi :)

I liked having family reunion parties now and then, especially during Golden Anniversary parties. :mrgreen:

Last month I found out Big Foot will scare off the burglar~ It was cool. XD
  • ashleyrenee210ashleyrenee210 Posts: 187 Member
    Oh wow! I didn't know Big Foot could scare off the burglar! That's so funny!
  • cmbaker16cmbaker16 Posts: 9,172 Member
    I never knew your sims could get a visit from Santa or if you threw a new years eve party father time would show up lol.
  • MidnightAuraMidnightAura Posts: 5,809 Member
    The first time I discovered the Family Reunion Memory I thought it was so cute. Theres lots I'm still learning and I've played since the beginning. The first time I seen a Male Sim wee in the bushes I was quite shocked but thought it was quite funny he chose to relieve himself there!