Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How many hours have you spent towards The Sims 3?

On your origin's My Games tab, roll over The Sims 3 base game and let me know how many hours you've played The Sims 3! I wanna know!

Comments

• Wishonmeh05Wishonmeh05 Posts: 637 Member
    edited July 2014
    I don't run my game through Origin (I use the launcher) so I can't give you an exact number but I am sure it is well into the 500 mark, thought probably more. I have been playing since it came out in 2009 and it is one of the only games I play so it's a lot lol.
  • EveebellaEveebella Posts: 832 Member
    edited July 2014
    I don't use Origin or the launcher to get to my games so I can not tell you from there, but it is the only game I really play so I would say 1000's of hours LOL

Eveebella
  • ChelleJoChelleJo Posts: 7,087 Member
    edited July 2014
    Eveebella wrote:
    I don't use Origin or the launcher to get to my games so I can not tell you from there, but it is the only game I really play so I would say 1000's of hours LOL

Eveebella

I'd have to agree with this for me, as well. I don't play thru Origin, I use CD's to play. But I've played since release day and it's the only game I really play with any dedication. Considering most days I spend about 12+ hours on my game, I'd say into the 1000's +.
    p8L4V6v.png
  • MikezumiMikezumi Posts: 49,697 Member
    edited July 2014
    I don't even want to guess at how many hours I have spent in-game! I have been playing the game almost daily since it came out.

I suppose I could have a spotless house and fill my time with other productive activities, but none of them would give me the pleasure that The Sims has :D
  • dreamerz13dreamerz13 Posts: 9,927 Member
    edited July 2014