Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

For those still playing TS3 did you play TS4?

Comments

• Options
    GITTE2001GITTE2001 Posts: 2,638 Member
    I already did 2 game times, but it's just boring, for me.

• Options
    kmsim15kmsim15 Posts: 1,552 Member
    I have been playing Sims 3 since 2009 and I played the other 2 games before that. Sims 4 is the first sims game that I havent left the previous games for. Sims 3 is still my main love and it probably will be for a while. I have stopped buying Sims 4 dlc until they come out with some genuinely interesting expansions that greatly expand the core gameplay. Until then, I see no reason to move on from Sims 3
  • Options
    LaAbbyLaAbby Posts: 3,742 Member
    Yeah, at that time though, I lost a save game that I had been playing since the time I first had S3 so i took a break and moved to S4.

Sad to say that it didn't last long haha, S4 just didn't hold my attention long enough like S3 did at the beginning (y'know, vanilla). So now I only play CAS in S4, and still play S3 time to time.
  • Options
    TaraJoyTJTaraJoyTJ Posts: 24 New Member
    I have played Sims 4 a bit (dont ask how) and I gotta say I like Sims 3 a lot better, I do love a lot of the features in Sims 4 but Sims 3 is where its at. And ik a lot of ppl say "oh you can rly say that cuz Sims 4 doesnt have many EP's yet" but still, Sims 3 all the way
  • Options
    MiyuEmiMiyuEmi Posts: 2,404 Member
    edited October 2015