Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Adding FreePlay friends

hihi122122hihi122122 Posts: 1,259 Member
Hello!

I have FreePlay friends from Facebook, but I would like to add neighbors to FreePlay that aren't my Facebook friends. Is there a way to do this? Maybe an invitation feature or something? If it isn't possible, I'd like a feature to be added :)

I keep my Facebok completely separate from my gaming friends, mainly because I use it to talk with family, so just friending them on FB isn't a solution for me.

Comments

• I_M1LOS_II_M1LOS_I Posts: 256 Member
    Hi,hi,hi,hi @hihi122122 ! I think that isn't currently possible. :)
    I'm actually a game developer, and playing Sims just inspires me.
  • hihi122122hihi122122 Posts: 1,259 Member
    Haha :) thanks. As I suspected.
  • BluegayleBluegayle Posts: 4,175 Member
    If you have Game Center you can add friends from there to add as neighbours.
    "Every child matters. If we fail our children, we are bound to fail our present, our future, faith, cultures, and civilizations as well."
    ZO6GpFg.jpg

AHQ Champion
  • Sha2520032003Sha2520032003 Posts: 2,258 Member
    I'm new to Sims Freeplay....how do you add friends on Android device? I don't have any FB friends that play the game.
    @bluegayle_ -- what is the game center?
    I'm new to Sims Freeplay....how do you add friends on Android device? I don't have any FB friends that play the game.

That's hopefully what we aim to answer here :)
  • BluegayleBluegayle Posts: 4,175 Member
    edited August 2015