Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♦ The Gifting Directory ♦ Happy 11th Anniversary!

Comments

• rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    RaeNic wrote: »
    haha yeah, I'm thinking the end of September because there are a few sets that I need that don't come up on the DD until then. But I'm happy to wait. And you're right, it's crazy to think how fast this goes when you actually set out to own the store. haha But people here are also crazy generous....Speaking of which, thank you for the gift! haha I've stopped touching my WL for now. Didn't realize I was interfering with gift-giving. oops.

you are welcome Im glad there were so many people entertained by your list crazyness lol
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • RaeNicRaeNic Posts: 767 Member
    pinkieposh wrote: »
    @RaeNic oh wow thank you for the wonderful gift. Now i just have to make sure i am up @ 3am on Sunday. Setting up my calendar now.

You're welcome! have fun waking up at 3. >_> I think I have a few of those left. lol
  • 23kels8923kels89 Posts: 804 Member
    Hi all, I've updated my Top 5.
    Find it here or in my Signature

Happy Simming, everyone!
    :heart:

Find me on the Sims 3
    Find me on Origin

• pinkieposhpinkieposh Posts: 241 Member
    @ZeeGee966 You are sweet and funny. Yes! Princess tiara is definitely a must have hair. Thank you!
    tumblr_phvdhrrkdl1qcy6v1o1_r2_540.png
    My Page My Simblr My Studio
    My YouTube Channel
  • Felicity1169Felicity1169 Posts: 592 Member
    Thank you so much @reachsims for the gifts, I updated my top 5.

Hopefully these sets will go on sale soon so I can complete them.
  • laceyshattlerlaceyshattler Posts: 30 Member
    Been super busy the last couple of days, but I have finally got a chance to update my top 5 again :):)
    Its located on page 524, sorry that I still dont have links !