Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Writers' Lounge - For All Games!

Comments

• OJennOJenn Posts: 8,429 Member
    @CitizenErased14 - Here is something with sims laying down but you might have to photoshop out the towel or make it whatever color you want if you need it to blend.
  • CitizenErased14CitizenErased14 Posts: 12,187 Member
    Thank you @BabyDollAnne and @octojenn ! :)
    snvAF3B.png
  • ThePlumbobThePlumbob Posts: 4,971 Member
    @CitizenErased14 I don't use mods but you can easily just use the "do sit-ups" interaction to get them lie on the floor in a pensive way:

YccGYx.jpg
    Another great idea! Thanks, @ThePlumbob !
    snvAF3B.png
    Okay, I'm back already with another question for everyone :tongue:

I'm considering adding a "Characters" page to both of my story blogs, but I've never done it before! What type of info do you guys typically put (if you do a page like this!). I thought it would be an interesting way for readers to maybe learn more about the characters (including little facts about them that are more "off-camera"/don't come up in the story).

snvAF3B.png
    I think @RoryGilmore34 has started a pretty good example on her blog. Her Meet the Characters thingy. I haven't done so yet on my blog but I have on my Simblr. I typically add their traits. For your blog it might be nice to see a short bio piece.
  • Julyvee94Julyvee94 Posts: 6,694 Member
    One question here does anyone know how to get a sim to run instead of walk slowly? I have seen sims do it but I have no idea what the condition is
    edited August 2015
    Julyvee94 wrote: »
    One question here does anyone know how to get a sim to run instead of walk slowly? I have seen sims do it but I have no idea what the condition is