Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Vacation destination

What vacation destinations would you guys be excited for ?
I personally would love a beach resort or a pack to explore the jungle or desert :)

Comments

• Options
    jedipwncesjedipwnces Posts: 85 Member
    Jungle/Rainforest would be awesome! We've never had that! It'd be great for collectables, and a fun place to get pets (if they decide to roll those out any time soon).

I don't know how they'd swing it, but I think it'd be way cool to have like a "big city" vacation spot, akin to NYC.
  • Options
    I_M1LOS_II_M1LOS_I Posts: 256 Member
    Bioshockbarbiee,you have great ideas!
    I'm actually a game developer, and playing Sims just inspires me.
  • Options
    bioshockbarbieebioshockbarbiee Posts: 56 Member
    jedipwnces wrote: »
    Jungle/Rainforest would be awesome! We've never had that! It'd be great for collectables, and a fun place to get pets (if they decide to roll those out any time soon).

I don't know how they'd swing it, but I think it'd be way cool to have like a "big city" vacation spot, akin to NYC.

Yes that sounds fantastic!!! Think of all the great places for pictures for our photographer sims!
  • Options
    I_M1LOS_I wrote: »
    Bioshockbarbiee,you have great ideas!

Thank you! :)))))
  • Options
    Markus_skyfiresMarkus_skyfires Posts: 14 New Member