Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Youtubers

Hello, I am new to Youtube and I just uploaded a CAS video I hope you can check it out, and tell me what you think and subscribe. :)

Please share me your Youtube Videos! Room builds? Lets Plays? I want to check people out on youtube!

https://youtube.com/channel/UCoDT6wj0FIjcCfzmi2b_Qgg

Comments

• Nancy01905Nancy01905 Posts: 3,929 Member
    I subbed :smiley: my link is in my siggy
  • thesimsdude45thesimsdude45 Posts: 53 New Member
    Hey I've subbed :D I have a channel too if you wanted to check it out! I can't post links but I think you can copy paste this: youtube.com/thesimsdude
  • AP_PepperAP_Pepper Posts: 465 Member
    Thanks! I will check your channels out now! :)
  • Saramore2708Saramore2708 Posts: 166 Member
    I've subbed. I just started a channel too! I do builds and cas. Please check my videos out too (: link in my sig!
    Sara Sims - New Videos Daily! House Builds & CAS! Don't forget to subscribe! :)
  • BinibiniBinibini Posts: 1,282 Member
    Here's my channels...

TS2/TS3 projects at Shazzypooh
    TS3/TS4 projects at Jellysimwich
    7qffjymyc7xj.png
    tap banner for 'such is life' | more projects + cc at facebook.com/jellysimwich
    edited July 2015
    Thank you for subscribing! I've subbed back! @Saramore2708 I was watching your Sims 3 house building video and it made me miss the Sims 3 CASt!
    AP_Pepper wrote: »
    Thank you for subscribing! I've subbed back! @Saramore2708 I was watching your Sims 3 house building video and it made me miss the Sims 3 CASt!

Thanks for watching! I love the features of TS3. Soon I will have to get my hands on TS4.

Thanks for watching! I love the features of TS3. Soon I will have to get my hands on TS4.

Build mode is great in the Sims 4! ( although I am not good at it)! It just lacks customisation which is a shame, but I can't wait for you to upload, great vids/builds!