Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Looking For Active Simmers For In-game Gifting

I just started playing again and I know lots of my fellow simmers have moved on, so if you still play do you want to exchange in-game gifts? Please leave your name if you are interested. I will exchange with you. Send me a friend request if we are not friends. Thanks if anyone is interested.

Comments

• blazerntqblazerntq Posts: 2,409 Member
    Hello! Sent you a friend request.
  • JennMarieJennMarie Posts: 74 Member
    I still play and I love in game gifting! I'm Jennifer0310 on it. I would add too right now but I'm on my phone at work.
  • xSilverxxSilverx Posts: 1 New Member
    Add me :smile: my name is same as here.
  • butterfly61butterfly61 Posts: 1,921 Member
    I sent both of you friend requests :)@JennMarie & @xSilverx
  • MemoriiValentineMemoriiValentine Posts: 1,911 Member
    can add me as well
    Happy Simming!♥
  • AbellaKellaherAbellaKellaher Posts: 852 Member
    If you want you can add me, too :) I try to max my gifts out every day (besides being fun! it's a free 3K LTW points ;) )
  • tnb494tnb494 Posts: 247 Member
    you can add me too
    I sent requests to all of you :)

• TWHughesTWHughes Posts: 1 New Member
    I'm playing catch up! I couldn't play when Sims 3 first came out and only started playing within the last week or so :smile: I'd love to have some in game friends to swap gifts with :smiley:
    I sent you a friend request :)
  • deedee828TheSimdeedee828TheSim Posts: 146 Member
    How does it work? My Sims are always wanting to "gift" things, but I've never done it.
  • ANNAPTXANNAPTX Posts: 3,742 Member
    Request sent. I am mostly in game on weekends, as I must fight two teen daughters for the computer... :D
  • zackmiller7zackmiller7 Posts: 9 New Member
    mine is zackmiller7 I am always gifting and taking special potion requests! :blush: