Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♥Sims` ☀Survivor Cycle 3, Accepting Models - OPEN!☀

Comments

• LeslieM25LeslieM25 Posts: 2,766 Member
    edited June 2015
    Eliavah wrote: »
    LeslieM25 wrote: »
    Thank you! Your picture is gorgeous! I'm really getting into editing. It's so fun! That pose is one of my favorite that I've done so far.
    Thank you very much ^^, really appreciate it. And I'm glad you are~ Before you know it you'll be drawing hair c:.
    I started with Sims 3 back when there wasn't these forums, and sims&modeling were separate. . late 2009 or 2010ish?
    Took a break for a year, came back, then break again, and here I am again after 3 years. Editing really helps me learn perspectives, and anatomy for when I'm drawing from scratch.
    And oh, you made the pose? :o

Yeah, I really wanted to learn how to make CC and when I joined the Candy Queen Contest, I started playing around with it. I'm really getting into it now. I LOVE making poses! I don't know why. They're just fun. I've always been really good at perspectives and drawing portraits so I think making poses is kind of like that for me. I'm going to add more to that one and put it up on my tumblr soon. I've already made some others and a few other things if you want to check them out.
    http://lesliem25.tumblr.com/
    Come check out my poses and more on my Simblr!
    GqsONVc.gif
  • SpookshowSpookshow Posts: 1,252 Member
    when is the first assignment due?
    ALxIrdc.gif
  • BobSkellingtonBobSkellington Posts: 9,206 Member
    Can you reserve me? I'm ready to join a sims 4 comp... I hope editing is allowed though, maybe it should be open to whatever makes someone feel comfortable rather than some brin forced to edit or some to be forced not to...

I'm not sure if you saw my reserve...

I did, I even replied to your comment xD
    Beauty obtains attention, but personality is what captures the heart. ♥
    sox3c8.jpg
    LemmyLouch wrote: »

TBA :)