Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♦ The Gifting Directory ♦ Happy 11th Anniversary!

Comments

• mercurydustinmercurydustin Posts: 43 Member
    thank you very much @Reachsims :)
  • rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    Good morning, everyone, and Happy Friday! :) I woke up this morning to the sweetest surprise - a beautiful green button on my Ultra Lounge Kitchen set AND my Oh My Goth set, thanks to the generous gifts of @charlotteprice , and @rionismyname! Thank you guys so much! :)

your very welcome I would have gifted more but I ran out of points now I'm just trying to get enough ads to get the things i want that are coming on dd wish me luck lol :)
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • jbsquared2000jbsquared2000 Posts: 895 Member
    @rionismyname - you are so sweet! :) Yes, I know exactly what you mean. That Bakery is in my sights and I've been trying to save up to make sure I can get it. Good luck to you on your DD scores!
    Here, among friends, you can call me Jewels (or Julie).
    My not very profound or life-altering signature quote: Life is short, so laugh often - it will make your children nervous. B)

My thread of Sincere Thanks
    No more wishlist for me! It disappeared in a poof of gift-giving smoke!
    Reachsims wrote: »
    @jbsquared2000 - It's looking like your list above needs updating again. ;)

Here's a link for that wishlist: http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=mercurydustin

You were right, @Reachsims , I had been surprise-gifted, thanks to the neverending generosity of you all, and I have updated my list again. Thank you! :)
    My not very profound or life-altering signature quote: Life is short, so laugh often - it will make your children nervous. B)

• Feedinghissheep3Feedinghissheep3 Posts: 92 Member