Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Toddlers are too big to be in a free patch (and I don't mean file size)

Comments

• CrackFoxCrackFox Posts: 1,507 Member
    I'm not an expert, far from it but common sense tells us that toddler intergration within the game is a very delicate process. As I said before, they will need to be put in the game for everyone or no one. Imagine all the bugs it would cause if some had them and some didn't? It would be insane. The only way to put them in everyone's game would be a free patch. The question is, are they going to put time and effort into toddlers when they know they can't make any money from them?

I think the only way they'd do that is if enough people swore off the game and all it's add-ons until they are put back in. Then it would be a case of actively losing money if they didn't. Right now, I doubt that's a big issue because enough people still believe they are coming. The more time that passes without word, the more that hope is lost in fans so they will start losing more and more of us in the coming months.
  • poeticnebulapoeticnebula Posts: 3,912 Member
    Sul5ul wrote: »
    @poeticnebula Sorry if I offended you! Thanks for explaining your point, and hope there's no hard feelings. :smiley:

No hard feelings!

Origin ID: ForgottenAmber
    Twitch: ForgottenAmber
    Discord: ForgottenAmber

31710852153_4c3c66dea7.jpg

#BobSquad
    #BobSquadForever

Friend of Liam
  • ScobreScobre Posts: 20,665 Member