Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Poll: Toddlers or Create a Style?

Comments

• EasyToReadEasyToRead Posts: 7,813 Member
    My answer is....
    pG4O5.gif
    hEFcp6z.gif
  • SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
    edited March 2015
    Why can't we have both? Because the budget will not allow it. Let's get REAL. It isn't "too hard", it is too expensive. Even if we do eventually get both, one will come out before the other. Which one do you want to come out first?
    I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.
  • AyradyssAyradyss Posts: 910 Member
    Personally, Create-A-Style is more important/significant to my own playstyle than Toddlers have ever been. So I would have to say CASt.

Honestly though, I think such polls/choices are pretty plum. FWIW, I feel that -both- of these should have been part of the TS4 base game. And if they're not in TS5 when/if it comes around, I don't see myself continuing any further with the Sims franchise.
    Pay for product -- not potential!
  • PinkJellyBeansPinkJellyBeans Posts: 219 Member
    Toddlers. Always. I personally don't care for CASt, I would be more than happy with a color wheel.
  • FabooshFaboosh Posts: 160 Member
    CASt for me
  • simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,837 Member
    Create-A-Style.
  • jtlvstay3jtlvstay3 Posts: 18 Member
    Create A Style
  • zagbooruleszagboorules Posts: 474 Member
    Toddlers!
  • MasonGamerMasonGamer Posts: 8,851 Member
    CASt made me cringe but not as much as toddlers did.
    It depends on how much content comes with toddlers really. Their clothing options in the sims 3 were horrid I would never dress my child in those. So they need more stylish clothing mainly and a "well-behaved" trait that makes them less demonic when their needs are low. if not CASt all the way!
    Realm of Magic:

My Mood:

tumblr_nlbf3b0Jyb1qkheaxo5_250.gif