Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello, I'm introducing myself...

(I've seen some threads of people introducing themselves so I think this is ok...right?)

I'm HeartfulPeach, nice to meet you all! Contrary to what the nickname implies I'm a guy... I thought about throwing that in before anyone assumes I'm a girl (in which case I don't blame you lol)

First of all, I am not too fond of forums in general (I've had some bad experiences before) but I've been lurking the forums for a bit and I've seen that there are many friendly people around (that and there are forum rules about bad behaviour). All in all, I'm not really an active person but I will try to be active :sweat_smile: :

I have played The Sims and The Sims 2 and thought about playing again after 8 years (if I counted them correctly?) and since The Sims 4 recently came out I thought about buying it. What I mainly do is try to create sims that look like characters from videogames. Now that I have taken a look at the challenges thread I think I'm gonna tackle some and see what happens... :blush:
317chzb.jpg
A big thanks to SimChic1 for making my simself in my avatar!
Princess Peach Rocks!

Comments

• Coffefreak4LifeCoffefreak4Life Posts: 8,082 Member
    Hi and welcome . if you're not a big forum person

0686c975290c0436cdf73611d9252cefd066f1701c40b32af8b2958371b61976.jpg

these forums can get crazy at times
  • cauliflowerscauliflowers Posts: 5,782 Member
    I think we should focus more on that name
    TL8ZBmw.gif
  • JimilJimil Posts: 4,443 Member

Oh come on. It isn't as crazy as it was before (October especially). I wasn't here at the month of August and September so I'm not sure.
  • Coffefreak4LifeCoffefreak4Life Posts: 8,082 Member
    Jimil wrote: »

Oh come on. It isn't as crazy as it was before (October especially). I wasn't here at the month of August and September so I'm not sure.

ok ok your right but you still get the crazies occasionally . just look at todays batch