Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I want to see your sim families!

So, I've been procrastinating with writing new chapters for The Waite Legacy because I've been feeling some serious writer's block, BUT I've decided to make myself not play my legacy family (which is hard because they were actually the first family I started playing on The Sims 4) until I get the writing caught up. I made a new family, a NON-legacy family, where I can use MOTHERLODE and build them a nice house from the start. ;) I gave them a couple of fancy pools and everything.

qb0xLv.png

Elaine is on the left, playing with her cell phone, then we have Alice in the back wearing the amazing glasses, and of course their daughter Maxine in the watermelon t-shirt. :) They are Elaine, Alice, and Maxine Harper. Elaine and Alice are both goofballs, and forgive me but I'm currently blanking on the other two traits for each of them. Elaine wants to be Friend of the World, and Alice wants to be a Bestselling Author. Maxine is a bookworm with the creative childhood aspiration.

duK8ZB.png

The above image is an image of their house- roughly speaking. It's a poor screenshot. It really doesn't do the home justice. Not that I'm a spectacular builder or decorator or anything, but you can't see the rooftop pool from this screenshot- that's the highlight of the house. If you can't tell, I really do prefer building smaller houses. My attention span cannot handle bigger ones... not very well anyway. Not in one sitting.

8UtcHP.png

The first thing Alice does (autonomously) in the house is hug Uni. D'aww. <3

Dap83e.png

Elaine autonomously trolls teh forums.

idc11e.png

Little Maxine autonomously went for a dip in the very special rooftop pool. Specifically. Not the one in the backyard... oh no, the one on the roof. ;) That's my girl.

How about you? How are YOUR families doing?
FVIRakw.jpg
The Waite Legacy (Wordpress)
The Mills Legacy (Coming Soon!, Wordpress)

Comments