Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I'm New!

Hello everyone. I am new to the sims. I have never played, 1, 2, or 3 in my lifetime as my mother is quite strict and thought up until recently the sims was 'suggestive' since people could get pregnant. But let me tell you, oh no I had no idea people could get pregnant in the real world haha. Anyways.... I am not saying if I am girl or boy, or my age, or anything else. I kind of like my youtube channel viewers (though non-existent) to guess when they hear my voice haha. I need a life. -_-

Anyways, what's up everyone? I'm theshortsimmer

Comments

• xBob18xBob18 Posts: 7,893 Member
    Welcome to the jungle.
    oh3cjs.jpg
  • TheShortSimmerTheShortSimmer Posts: 70 Member
    Thanks @bobyo2001 not to be rude or anything, but once I saw that bit, I started jamming out to Guns and Roses, Welcome To The Jungle song in my head haha.
  • catloverplayercatloverplayer Posts: 93,362 Member
    Hello everyone. I am new to the sims. I have never played, 1, 2, or 3 in my lifetime as my mother is quite strict and thought up until recently the sims was 'suggestive' since people could get pregnant. But let me tell you, oh no I had no idea people could get pregnant in the real world haha. Anyways.... I am not saying if I am girl or boy, or my age, or anything else. I kind of like my youtube channel viewers (though non-existent) to guess when they hear my voice haha. I need a life. -_-<br />
    <br />

I think you'll like the sims. The Sims game is like an escape for me. TS2 by far was the best followed by TS3. TS4 is ok but so much was cut though it will return in eps.

• JimilJimil Posts: 4,443 Member